THE SERVICES

hotel-lobby

Several services that will enhance your stay: free wireless high-speed Internet access, outdoor parking with electrical outlets, camera monitoring and charging station for electric vehicles, indoor pool with outdoor terrace in summer, fitness center, meeting rooms…

Lire plus

THE ROOMS

Hôtel chambre

Best Western Plus Mont-Laurier offers comfortable non-smoking rooms, with 1 King size or 2 Queen size beds, a flat screen television with cable, accessible by elevator and each of our rooms have a door lock with magnetic security card. A free continental buffet breakfast is included with any type of room you might choose.

Lire plus

THE PACKAGES

We offer a great diversity of package: relaxation, adventure and discovery. Enjoy the comfort of your room and the courtesy of our personnel that will guide in the planning of your stay. We are located near the “P’tit Train du Nord” Linear Park!

Lire plus
Hôtel Best Western Plus Mont-Laurier

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mont-Laurier

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mont-Laurier is the ideal place to take a break on the long road between Montreal and the Abitibi region. The only hotel in Mont-Laurier to offer continental breakfast buffet with 2 hot dishes and an indoor pool. Reserve now.

Business people and tourists alike appreciate the warm atmosphere of our hotel. We are located south of Mont-Laurier on Route 117, 2 minutes away from downtown and less than 200 meters from the linear park Le P’tit Train du Nord.

LES SERVICES

hotel-lobby

De nombreux services pour agrémenter votre séjour : internet haute vitesse gratuit, stationnement extérieur avec prises, surveillance caméra et borne de recharge pour véhicules électriques, piscine intérieure avec terrasse extérieure en été, salle de conditionnement physique, salles de réunion…

Lire plus

LES CHAMBRES

Hôtel chambre

Le Best Western Plus Mont-Laurier vous offre des chambres confortables et non-fumeur, avec 1 très grand lit ou 2 grands lits, un grand téléviseur à écran plat et câble, accessibles par un ascenseur et munies d’une carte-clé magnétique unique. Peu importe le type de chambre choisi, le déjeuner vous est offert sans frais.

Lire plus

LES FORFAITS

Nous offrons des séjours diversifiés, des forfaits d’aventure, de détente et de découverte. Profitez du confort de nos chambres ainsi que de notre personnel courtois qui vous guidera dans la planification de votre séjour. Nous sommes à quelques mètres du circuit Le P’tit Train du Nord !

Lire plus
Hôtel Best Western Plus Mont-Laurier

BEST WESTERN PLUS Mont-Laurier

L’Hôtel  BEST WESTERN PLUS Mont-Laurier est l’endroit idéal pour prendre une pause de la longue route entre Montréal et l’Abitibi. Le seul hôtel à Mont-Laurier à offrir le petit déjeuner buffet continental avec 2 plats chauds et une piscine intérieure. Réservez dès maintenant.

Les gens d’affaires, les sportifs, les amoureux de la nature, les visiteurs de parents et amis et ceux de passage aimeront l’ambiance chaleureuse de notre hôtel. Nous sommes situés sur la route 117 au sud de Mont-Laurier, à 2 minutes du centre commercial, à moins de 200 mètres du Parc Linéaire Le P’tit Train du Nord et à 2 km de l’Espace Théâtre.